Nine RINOs Along With Pelosi And Democrats Vote To Hold Bannon In Contempt

Get Your Patriot911 Newsletter In Your Email Inbox

Nine Republicans voted with House Speaker Nancy Pelosi and Democrats to hold former Donald Trump advisor Steve Bannon in contempt of Congress.

Among the nine Republicans were the expected Reps. Liz Cheney and Adam Kinzinger and they were joined by Reps. Brian Fitzpatrick, Anthony Gonzalez, Jaime Herrera Beutler, John Katko, Nancy Mace, Peter Meijer and Fred Upton.

Click here to read the full story on Conservative Brief

Share to break through the censorship!

JOIN US @NewRightNetwork on our Telegram, Twitter, Facebook Page and Groups, and other social media for instant news updates!

New Right Network depends on your support as a patriot-ran American news network. Donate now